Ufficio di Presidenza (Direttivo)

Foto Nome Curriculum Ruolo E-mail
 ANGELI-FOTO Alberto Angeli Curriculum Vitae Consigliere, Past President  alberto.angeli@unito.it
ARESE-COLOR-PICTURE  Paolo Arese Curriculum Vitae Consigliere, Responsabile Biblioteca paolo.arese@unito.it
 bargoni  Alessandro Bargoni Curriculum Vitae Consigliere, Responsabile Progetto Digitalizzazione  alessandro.bargoni@unito.it
cammarota  Teresa Cammarota Curriculum Vitae Consigliere, Segretario Generale tcammarota48@hotmail.com
comandone_camice Alessandro Comandone Curriculum Vitae Presidente alessandro.comandone@gradenigo.it
isaia  Giovanni Carlo Isaia Curriculum Vitae Vice-Presidente giancarlo.isaia@unito.it
PIPPO-POLI-FOTO Giuseppe Poli Curriculum Vitae Consigliere, Past President  giuseppe.poli@unito.it
SCAROINA-FOTO Francesco Scaroina Curriculum Vitae Consigliere, Amministratore (Tesoriere)  f.scaroina@libero.it